Calendar of events

Monday, April 22

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, April 23

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, April 24

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, April 25

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, April 26

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, April 27

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, April 28

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, April 29

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, April 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, May 1

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, May 2

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, May 3

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, May 4

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, May 5

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, May 6

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, May 7

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, May 8

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, May 9

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, May 10

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, May 11

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.